Skip to main content
Once Upon a Time - Specials (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Once Upon a Time - SpecialsPaused: Once Upon a Time - Specials
Poster Image
Rated: 6.8 out of 10 with 1029 votes.
There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 156 6.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Regina Mills / Evil Queen
Captain Hook
Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Victoria Belfrey / Lady Tremaine
Jacinda Vidrio / Cinderella
Sabine / Tiana
Henry Mills
Lucy Mills
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:Bylo nebylo, Gyveno kartą, Érase una vez, OUAT
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 18, 2018
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:156
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season Poster
Season: 0
156 Episodes from Oct 23, 2011 until May 18, 2018
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Once Upon a Time - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7